Make an Enquiry

Contact Us


London
Land - National
New Homes Team Esher
New Homes Team Maidenhead
Land team Maidenhead
Kent 
South Coast
Putney
Development Consultancy
CB Richard Ellis Hamptons International


London

Nick Vaughan
Head of Residential, Development and Investment
Email: vaughann@hamptons-int.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7758 8430

James Underhill
Associate Director
Email: underhillj@hamptons-int.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7758 8434

Tom Hawkins
New Homes Sales Manager
Email: hawkinst@hamptons-int.com
Phone:  +44 (0)20 7758 8419


Land National

Simon Grier-Jones
Head of Land
Email: griers@hamptons-int.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7758 8488

 

New Homes Team
Esher

Lindsey Smale
Associate Director
Email: smalel@hamptons-int.com
Phone: +44 (0)1372 469 279

Abby Turley
Sales & Marketing Manager
Email: turleya@hamptons-int.com
Phone: +44 (0)1372 469 279


New Homes Team
Maidenhead

Lesley Benwell
Associate
Email: benwelll@hamptons-int.com
Phone: +44 (0)628 407 340  



Land Team
Maidenhead

Steve Morris  
Land Manager
Email: morriss@hamptons-int.com
Phone +44 (0) 1628 407 340

Peter Lee
Land Manager
Email: leep@hamptons-int.com
Phone: +44 (0)1628 407 340

 

Kent 

Corinne Thomas
Associate Director
Email: thomasc@hamptons-int.com
Phone: +44 (0)1892 516611

 

South Coast

David Atkinson
Associate Director
Email: atkinsond@hamptons-int.com
Phone: +44 (0)1962 842 079

 

Putney

Adrian Speer
Development Manager
Email: speera@hamptons-int.com
Phone: +44 (0)208 780 1642

 

Development Consultancy

Nick Vaughan 
Head of Residential, Development and Investment 
Email:vaughann@hamptons-int.com
Phone: +44 (0) 7758 8418

Matthew Haycox 
Development Consultant
Email:haycoxm@hamptons-int.com
Phone: +44 (0) 7758 8414

James Calder 
Development Consultant
Email:calderj@hamptons-int.com
Phone: +44 (0) 7889 647 073

CB Richard Ellis Hamptons International

Godfrey Winterson
Liaison Director
Email: wintersong@hamptons-int.com
Phone: +44 (0)1962 842 079